

State of ARIZONA –Department of Housing's - Designated Colonias As of August 28, 2023 (excluding Maricopa and Pinal Counties)

Cochise County:

- Benson Patrick Dr./Valley View Neighborhood
- Benson Prickly Pear/Cactus Neighborhood
- Bisbee Bakerville Neighborhood
- Bisbee Saginaw Neighborhood
- Bisbee Tintown Neighborhood
- Bisbee Zacatecas Neighborhood
- Douglas Census Tract 9 (Original Townsite)
- Tombstone
- Willcox Original Townsite
- Willcox Railview Neighborhood

Unincorporated Areas:

- o Bowie
- o Fry Townsite
- o Lower Huachuca City
- o San Simon
- o Winchester Heights

Gila County:

Miami

Graham County:

Pima

Unincorporated Areas:

- o Artesia
- Bonita/Fort Grant
- o Bryce/Eden
- Fort Thomas
- Klondyke
- Lonestar
- o San Jose
- o Sanchez
- Solomon

Greenlee County:

- Clifton
- Duncan (including Hunter Estates Annex)

LaPaz County

Unincorporated Areas:

- o Buckskin Sanitary District
- Wenden

Pima County:

- Marana Adonis Neighborhood
- Marana Berry Acres Neighborhood
- Marana Honea Heights Neighborhood
- Marana Marana Estates Neighborhood
- Marana Marana Vista Estates Neigh.
- Marana Price Lane Neighborhood
- Marana Yoem Pueblo/Sandario Neigh.
- South Tucson

Unincorporated Areas:

- o Rillito
- Littletown

Santa Cruz County:

- Patagonia
- Nogales Nogalitos Neighborhood
- Nogales East Quadrant Neigh.
- Nogales West Quadrant Neigh.

Unincorporated Areas:

- o Carmen
- Chula Vista
- o Elgin
- o Firestone Gardens
- o Pete Kitchen
- Tumacacori

Yuma County:

Wellton – historic townsite

Unincorporated Areas:

- o Avenue B & C
- Dateland
- Donovan Estates
- o Drysdale
- o El Prado Estates
- o Gadsden
- Orange Grove Mobile Manor
- o Padre Ranchitos
- o Rancho Mesa Verde Units 1-3
- o Speese Addition
- Tacna
- o Wall Lane

Colonias located on Tribal Land:

Native American tribes have various colonias designated within their boundaries.

- Cocopah Indian Reservation
- Tohono O'odham Nation
 - Chukut Kuk District
 - Gu Vo District
 - o Pisinemo District