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Governor

STATE OF ARIZONA

DEPARTMENT OF HOUSING

1110 WEST WASHINGTON, SUITE 280
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85007

PHONE: 602-771-1000 FAX: 602-771-1002

WWW.AZHOUSING.GOV

FEE SCHEDULE FOR 2023 FISCAL YEAR

FEES ARE EFFECTIVE JULY 1, 2022 through JUNE 30, 2023

Fees charged by the Department are not included in Rule and are exempt from the
State Rule procedures (Arizona Revised Statutes § 41-4010(C).

THOMAS M. SIMPLOT

Director

LICENSING FEES
Class Class Description N ew Refnewal
License License
M-9A Manufacturer of Factory-Built Buildings (FBBs) $1,125.00 $ 563.00
MANUFACTURER M-9C Manufacturer of Manufactured Homes $1,125.00 $ 563.00
M-9E Master, includes license scopes of M-9A and M-9C $2,000.00 $1,000.00
D-8 Retailer of Mobile Homes and Manufactured Homes $ 750.00 $ 375.00
gii?ilif/m D-8B Broker of Mobile Homes and Manufactured Homes $ 562.00 $ 281.00
BROKER D-10 Retailer of FBBs $ 750.00 $ 375.00
D-12 Master, includes license scopes of D-8, D-8B, and D-10 | $ 1,500.00 $ 750.00
I-10C General Installer $ 750.00 $ 375.00
INSTALLER I-10D Installer of Attached Accessory Structures $562.00 $ 281.00
I-10G Master, includes license scopes of I-10C and I-10D $ 1,350.00 $ 675.00
SALESPERSON NA Employee/Agent of a licensed Retailer/Dealer/Broker $270.00 $ 135.00
PLAN FEES
DESCRIPTION FEE
$ 220.00
Application Submittal and Plan Review Includes up to 1 hour of
plan review time
. $ 125.00 hour
Plan Review Each additional hour
MOBILE HOME LANDLORD TENANT PETITION
DESCRIPTION FEE
Complaint
A landlord or a tenant of a Mobile Home Park may file a complaint administratively through the $50.00
Department to obtain a hearing at the Office of Administrative Hearings on alleged violations of
the Arizona Mobile Home Landlord and Tenant Act.
INSTALLATION TRAINING
DESCRIPTION FEE
Installation Training $100.00
MHBD Installer: Qualifying Party or Corporate Officer




PERMIT FEES

STATE ISSUED
DESCRIPTION PERMIT FEE ISA FEE
450. h
Mobile/Manufactured Home $450.00 eac . $ 450.00 each
Includes 3 Inspections
. . $ 450.00 per story
FBB - 1 450.
residentia Includes 3 Inspections $ 450.00 per story
. $ 4.50/LF per story
FBB - 1 4.50/LF t
commercia Includes 3 Inspections ¥ /LE per story
$ 2.25/LF per story
FBB - cl 4.50/LF t
classroom Includes 3 Inspections ¥ /LE per story
6 Month Extension on Permit
2. h
(Mobile/Manufactured Home and FBB) $82.00 eac
FBB Special Use $120.00 each ,
Includes 1 Inspection
$ 49.00 if income below Area Median
Rehabilitation — Mobile Home Income (AMI); $306.00 if income at or
above AMI
Includes 2 Inspections
INSPECTION FEES
DESCRIPTION FEE
Manufacturer facility $105.00 per HUD Label
Installation re-inspection or additional inspection not covered by permit $ 150.00 each
(Mobile/Manufactured Home, FBB, Rehabilitation, and Special Use) )
Other Manufacturer facility $105.00 per hour
No Cancel by 7:30 a.m. of scheduled inspection $ 150.00 each

CERTIFICATE (INSIGNIA) FEES

DESCRIPTION FEE
Installation Certificate $ 15.00 each
Modular Manufacturer Certificate $ 51.00 each
Reconstruction Certificate $ 51.00 each
ADMINISTRATIVE FUNCTION FEES

DESCRIPTION FEE
Change on installation permit $ 10.00 per item
Change name of license $10.00 each
Change license location $10.00 each
Change license telephone number $ 10.00 each
Add or delete branch location $10.00 each
Reinstate bond $10.00 each
Change status of license to inactive $10.00 each
Process returned check $ 50.00 each
All refunds are subject to a fee of $59.00 each
Copies $ .50 each
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